Members

WCLTA Member Listings

Anita’s Rentals
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Anita Hornback
Mailing: 405 NW North Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-8602
Fax: 509-332-4002
www.anitasrentals.com
anita@anitasrentals.com

Brice and Leanne Erickson
B&L Bicycles, Rentals
Leanne@bandlbicycles.com

Bill Brock
Rentals
Phone: 509-338-5789
bill.brock@gmail.com

Carlson Rentals
Houses, Apartments
Contact: Terry Carlson
Phone: 509-332-0050
terrycarlson@iglide.net

Chen/Popeski Rentals
Contact: Jian Chen and Wayne Popeski
Phone: 509-432-1810
wrpopeski@gmail.com

Coug Housing
Houses, Apartments
Contact: Lisa
Office: 820 NE Colorado
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-5180
Fax: 509-334-7180
www.coughousing.com

Cougar Crest Apartments
Contact:
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-6028
www.cougarcrestapartments.com
cougarcrest@hotmail.com

Crimson Properties
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Tom Weaver
Phone: 509-432-9089
www.crimsonproperties.com
crimsonproperties@gmail.com

Dabco Property Management
Apartments
Contact: Debbie Thompsen
Office: 910 NE Providence Court
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-6266
Fax: 509-338-0508
www.dabcomgmt.com
dthompsen@pullman.com

Eileen Macoll and Joel Anderson
Contact: Eileen Macoll and Joel Anderson
mac@pullman.com

Garnet Property Management
Rentals
Contact: Jennifer Halvorson

Glendimer
Apartments
Contact: John Burns
glendimer@hotmail.com

Helene’s Property Place
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Helene Hopkins
Phone: 509-338-9008
www.helenespropertyplace.com
helene@helenespropertyplace.com

Highland Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Cheri Menke
Office: 252 East Main Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Mailing: PO Box 783
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-1281
www.highlandpm.com
mgt@highlandpm.com

Joanne Anderson
Rentals
Contact: Joanne
janderson@turbonet.com

Johnson WSU Properties
Houses
Contact: A.J. Tong
Phone: 206-499-0976
Fax: 425-392-6481
ajtong@hotmail.com

Merritt
Rentals
Contact: Catherine Merritt

Merry Field
Rentals
Contact: Merry
Phone: 509-332-8516

Midway Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Brittany Baldus
Office: 640 NE Maiden Lane #6
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-2151
Fax: 509-332-1082
midway.prop.management@gmail.com
www.midwayproperty.com

ReMax Home and Land – Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Tami Pitzer
Office: 710 SE Bishop Blvd
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-4546
Fax: 509-334-5495
rmhlrentals@pullman.com
www.pullmanhomeandland.com

Rent Palouse
Houses, Duplexes, Condos
Contact: Scott Hodge
Phone: 208-717-1567
rentpalouse@gmail.com

Slocum Apartments
Apartments
Contact: Irene Marchbanks, Rachel Paul
Phone: 509-334-2848
slocumapartments@aol.com
www.slocumapartments.com

Summit Realty and Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Jeannette Gordon
Office: 125 SE High Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-2255
Fax: 509-334-7368
www.summitrealty.com
jeannette@pullman.com

Willow Falcon
Rentals
Contact: Willow
Pullman, WA 99163
wrosefalcon@gmail.com

Willow Place
Apartments
Contact: Melinda Beasley, Chris Kortness
Phone: 509-330-1511
mbeasleyrealtor@gmail.com
chriskortness@yahoo.com
www.willowplaceapts.com

Wilmerding
Rentals
Contact: Austin, Elizabeth
Phone: 509-334-4434
attw@turbonet.com

Wil-Ru Apartments
Apartments
Contact: Cindy and Mick Nazerali
Office: 1615 SE Bleasner Dr
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-5631, 509-595-4488
Fax: 509-332-5631
www.wilru.com
cnazerali@msn.com

Windermere
Rentals
Contact: Lynn Kramer
Office: 1125 NW Nye St B
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-3530
myrentals@windermere.com

Wolsburn
Rentals
Contact: Tom

Zakarison Properties
Apartments
Contact: Kevin Zakarison
Phone: 509-334-7606, 208-301-4680
zak@turbonet.com

 

 

Associate Members

Dave Christy State Farm – Insurance
Contact: Ginger Flynn
Office: 105 NE Spring Street, Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-2500
Fax: 509-332-8401
www.davechristyinsurance.com
ginger.flynn.kq3i@statefarm.com

Automated Accounts – Collection Services
Contact: April McKelway
april@automatedaccounts.com
Phone: 509-295-8555

Pullman Disposal
Contact: Devin Felsted
www.pullmandisposal.com
Phone: 509-334-1914

Community Action Center
Contact: Jeff Guyett, Shannon Gaines
Office: 350 SE Fairmont Rd, Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-9147
jeffg@cacwhitman.com
Shannon@cacwhitman.com
www.cacwhitman.org

CTR – Cleanup & Total Restoration
Contact: Chris Rich
chrisr@ctr-nw.com
Phone: 509-202-3037

Sherwin Williams, Pullman

Ace Hardware, Pullman